Heaven has a new angel

My heart is heavy and sad as tears stream down my face today. God called another little angel to heaven with him today. Mac, who has been fighting cancer for a year and a half or better, finally ended her suffering and pain today and went to be with the Lord.

Mac, who was 8 years old, and kind of an adopted grand-daughter to my momma, was a kind sweet, brave little girl. She fought hard to beat this cancer. She fought hard for her mommy and daddy. She fought till the very end. Her mommy and daddy should be so proud of the lives she’s touched and impacted over the course of her journey.

I can’t even begin to image what they are feeling, but I know my God does and my God is with them. He is wrapping his arms around them right now with peace and comfort that surpasses all understanding. He will lift them up and always be right there with them.

I ask you all to say a prayer for them. For everyone that is sad that she passed. For all the lives she touched I pray they continue to remember little Mac and all she was. She will always be missed but never forgot.

Rest in Jesus’ arms now Mac. YOU ARE FREE!!!

IMG_6026.JPG

Blessings,
Tiffany

Leave a comment