Expecting Baby Number 6!!!!

So the time has flown by and I haven’t had a post in almost three weeks! I miss writing. I miss sharing. I miss being here, with all of you guys.

I found out on the 13th (the Dudes 5th birthday) that Baby #6 will be here sometime in August! The news is exciting and scary all at the same time. I LOVE babies! That I can’t deny but adding another member to the family is a bit scary. Things are going so well right now and I’d hate to throw that off but God will somehow make it all work. He always does.

While all the girls are pretty excited, The Dude is not. He’s been the baby for 5 years now and he knows it and somehow I think he knows what will come when baby arrives for his mommy and me time. I’m sure he’ll adjust just fine. Plus, we have about 34+ weeks to prepare him for his new role as BIG brother!

Another concern is the room. We are literally BUSTING out of this house. 1200 sq. feet an 7 occupants makes room tight. The market in our area is not good and there will be a few things needed to be done to sell the house if we choose to go that route. Then the other part of my brain says, we can stay cramped a few more years and then kids will start moving away for college and such and there will be more room then we know what to do with. OH, the decisions!

I really couldn’t of asked for a better Christmas gift this year than the gift of being a mother again! I love how God has in trusted me to keep all these little ones. What a blessings!

Well, that’s the news for now! Sorry this post is a bit random and not well written. I really haven’t been myself lately:)
href=”https://raisingthegangourway.files.wordpress.com/2012/12/20121221-040108.jpg”>20121221-040108.jpg

Blessings,
Tiffany
Linking to :
we are that family
Wordless Wednesday
pinching pennies
raising homemakers
Deep roots at home
our simple farm
frugally sustainable
wednesday in the word
ginger snap crafts
my daily walk in his grace
day to day joys
lindas lunacy
heavenly homemakers
slightly indulgent tuesday
tackle it tuesday
hearts 4 home thursday
a pinch of joy
organizing junkie
muffin tin monday
raising arrows
mop it up monday
motivate me monday
its so very cheri
mad skill link party
top ten tuesday @ many little blessings
simply better
lil’ luna
made by me wednesday
strut your stuff saturdays

<a

4 thoughts on “Expecting Baby Number 6!!!!

  1. Congratulations! We’re currently expecting #3 and my oldest two girls are super excited about that. Hopefully your little dude will catch the excitement too. 🙂 (I’m dropping by from Fellowship Fridays.)

Leave a Reply

