Weekly Memory Verse Week 22

Blessed is the one whose sin The Lord will never count against them.

Romans 4:8(NIV)

If we have accepted Jesus as our savior and confessed that with our mouths we can stand on this verse. We can live knowing that when we mess up, and we will, we can ask for forgiveness and He is so good to forgive them. I don’t know about you, but it seems like I am a lot like Paul. What I want to do, I don’t. What I don’t want to do, I do. Isn’t that the way the enemy works. Gets us all twisted up even in our own selves and we fail and fall short of God everyday? I’m so thankful that even when I do mess up I can count myself BLESSED. God forgives! Thank you Lord for forgiving.

Blessings,
Tiffany

Leave a Reply

