Weekly Memory Verse Week 18

The Lord is good, a refuge in times of trouble, He cares for those who trust in Him.

Nahum 1:7 (NIV)

AMEN! The Lord is so good. He has done such great things in my life. I could fill this blog with nothing but testimonies of the pits the good Lord has brought me out of. Not only that but He is my safe place. In Him I find rest and peace. It doesn’t mean the situations go away, it just means that I know the ONE who holds everything in his hands. Do you trust in the Lord? Do you know he cares for you? Lets memorize this verse this week and begin to show others how great our God is!

Blessings,
Tiffany

P.S. Sorry we didn’t have a verse last week. The family and I took a first of the week camping trip and it was amazing! Family first right?!?! Blessings to you this week!

20120917-063331.jpg

Leave a Reply

