Weekly Memory Verse week 16

In the same way I tell you, there is rejoicing in the presence of the angels of God over one sinner who repents.

Luke 15:10

Have you ever had that hallelujah moment when the Pastor gives the alter call and some lost soul comes to get saved? I know on numerous accounts I’ve been so overjoyed at someone coming to give there heart to Jesus. I wonder how much more excited I would be if it were me leading them there?!?!?!?
I don’t have a ton of outside friends but what I do have are already saved. How can I be creative in telling people the good news of Jesus Christ and of his saving power? I think this week I will purposely tell those I come in contact with that Jesus loves them. I can be the one to plant the seed! Jesus gets to grab ahold of them and turn there heart towards HIM. To God be the Glory!

Blessings,
Tiffany

20120827-052821.jpg

Leave a Reply

