weekly memory verse week 4

These week we’ll be memorizing scripture from Proverbs. I love these “wisdom” passages. It keeps my heart refreshed to hear all the promises God makes in these verses. I love to gain wisdom and understanding and a Proverb can do just that. This week we’re talking about money and budgeting and saving and tithing so I thought I’d get a scripture to go along with it. Here goes:Honor the Lord with your wealth, with the first-fruits of all your crops.

Proverbs 3:9 (NIV)

Leave a Reply

